100 "snabba"

En reviderad version, 4 år senare.

1. My name is Belma.
2. I was born November 28th, 1985.
3. I was born in Derventa and raised everywhere.
4. I left home kind of young.
5. I wish I could move to Paris.
6. I have no pets of my own.
7. I have no kids.
8. I am not spoken for.
9. I am getting to be pretty tidy.
10. I had a hate/love- relationship towards high school.
11. I don't like feet.
12. I am not in a hurry to get married or have children, but I would love to have kids.
13. I am no longer waiting for the right person... I've realized they're as real as Santa.
14. I have a hard time falling asleep on my back, and perfer the flamingo-position when sleeping.
15. I confess: I love to write.
16. I have got two piercings I've dreamed about for years now, and yes I'm very happy I had them done.
17. I love to discuss politics and religion with pretty much anyone.
18. I love my mommy.
19. I can flare my nostrils. On command and to annoy.
20. I can roll my tongue.
21. I am a recovering Marcus- junkie.
22. I was thinking at one time to get my tongue pierced, but it seems scary.
23. I love red wine.
24. I can't drink vodka without watering it down with soda or other stuff.
25. I'm allergic to my own tears, very sensitive to the sunlight and nickel.
26. I still have my tonsils.
27. I can speak 6 languages.
28. I chew food on both sides of my mouth pretty equally.
29. I rarely tie my shoes.
30. My favorite color is pink.
31. You'd be surprised at how many credit hours I have from the few years of college I've attended.
32. I have a hard time dealing with people who can't spell.
33. I love to sing. But I sort of suck at it, I've been told time and time again.
34. I love to dance. I'm white, you figure that one out.
35. I’m addicted to my iPhone.
36. I can't stand it when people say they don't like to read.
37. I'm pretty opinionated.
38. I love kissing.
39. I love Fanta and Cherry Coke.
40. I can stand my current occupation.
41. I want to learn to play the violin.
42. I am 5′10½″.
43. I hate animated ads.
44. I am comfortable with the way I look.
45. I want to learn French.
46. I wear a size 9 shoe.
47. I love the way the veins in many guys arms look like they're gonna pop out. I think that's sort of masculine.
48. I continually have a song running through my head.
49. I'd never admit to being a smoker. But I'm coming to terms with my addiction.
50. I'm pretty forgetful.
51. If I could date any celebrity, it would be Robert Pattinson.
52. I've made out with more chicks than I can count.
53. I LOVE tattoos and plan to get a whole hell of alot more than the ones I have now.
54. I am bossy, but I mean well.
55. I like cool highlighters.
56. My parents are pretty neat.
57. My brother is pretty darn awsome too (:
58. I like to make my bed just before I go to bed.
59. I dream of being a star.
60. My hair is naturally curly. Very much so.
61. I think the word panties is pretty funny.
62. Big boobs are awsome.
63. I love Spongebob Squarepants.
64. I can't stand to go a day without watching cartoons.
65. I'm very impatient.
66. I'm slowly becoming a lot like my mother.
67. I used to be a partyanimal, 'til I met him.
68. My favorite flower is gerbera.
69. I love flowery scents. Anything that smells pink.
70. I’m a Family Guy fanatic, probably the biggest fan ever.
71. I don't have a favorite song overall. It changes just about every hour.
72. I don't want to miss a thing, by Aerosmith and Coat of many colors, by Dolly Parton make me cry.
73. I love reading. Anything. Even labels.
74. I am jealous of toys today. I wish they made cool stuff like that when I was a kid.
75. I have intimacy issues. The size of China.
76. My first job was in a bag/glove-store, when I was 14. Stayed there for three years.
77. I am not a flirt. Unfortunately. I am stuck up because I am shy.
78. I love coffee.
79. I love sushi.
80. I don't blush very easily.
81. I hate to go to the zoo. I'm not a big animal-fan.
82. I like photography.
83. My hair hadn't been its natural color in years. 'Til I cut it all off.
84. I don't have a favorite cereal. But I did love the weetabix with chocolate chip, when it was around.
85. I'm a big wuss when it comes to needles. Except when tattoos are involved.
86. I have a fetish for teeth.
87. I’m overly obsessed with a certain someone, but I'm getting better at handling him.
88. I like taking hot showers.
89. My feet are the first part of my body to get cold. Closely followed by my hands.
90. I don’t fall out of love easily. Not at all, as a matter of fact.
91. I love watching chick flicks.
92. I wish I had more money to spend on bodyart.
93. I don’t understand men. I don’t think I ever will.
94. I don't dislike any number.
95. I am scared of the dark. Not what's in there, just the concept of darkness. Emptyness.
96. I like boys in general, one in specific.
97. I do not get enough sleep because I stay up too late.
98. I write better at night than I do in the daytime.
99. That must mean I'm weird.
100. I like big butts and I cannot lie.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0