A, B, C... It's easy as 1, 2, 3...

 

I hopped on the bandwagon, but I won’t force you to read it.

A - Age: 24 ¾

B - Bed size: 120 cm. Enough for my frame :D

C - Chore you hate
: Laundry. I HATE doing the laundry! HATE IT!

D - Don’t eat: Asparagus, turkey, liver, blodpudding and so on...

E - Essential start your day item: Breakfast in general, coffee specifically.

F - Favorite board game: Monopoly.

G - Gold or Silver: Silver.

H - Height: Between five nine and five ten.

I - Instruments you play: Piano, not as well as once but nevertheless.

J - Job title: Financial accountant.

K - Kid(s): No.

L - Love or lust: What is one without the other?

M - Mom’s name: Mom.

N - Nicknames: Bell, Bells, Belms, Belmot, Bubica, Bekma, Bellis...

O - Overnight hospital stay other than birth: Loads.

P - Pants or pantyhose: Pants, pantyhoes make me feel trapped. Panicky, even.

Q - Famous Movie Quote: “BFFF? Best Fuckin' Friends Forever, man!"

R - Right or left handed
: Right.

S - Sibling(s): Little brother, 2 step sisters. 

T - Time you wake up: 7.30

U - Underwear: Optional.

V - Vegetable favorite: Tomato.

W - Ways you run late: I don’t. 

X - X-rays you’ve had: Can't remember why I've had the x-rays I've had :O 

Y - Yummy food you make: Loads and loads of different ones.

Z - Zoo favorite: The motherfucking snakes.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0